Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Songs Lyrics

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi is an Indian comedy film directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Aanand L. The stars of this movie : Diana Penty as herthe first film and Sonakshi Sinha . The production features an ensemble cast consisting of Penty, Sinha, Jimmy Sheirgill, Piyush Mishra, Ali Fazal, and Jassi Gill. The film was released on 24 August 2018.

Swag Saha Nahi Jaye

Chin Chin Chu

Koi Gal Nai

Kudiye Ni Tere