Golmaal Again Songs Lyrics

Golmaal Again is the fourth portion of the Golmaal film establishment. The film denotes Devgn’s tenth film coordinated effort with Rohit Shetty. The creation of the film started in July 2016 and key photography initiated in March 2017 in Mumbai. The film discharged on 20 October 2017.

Stars of the film are Ajay Devgan, Parineeti Chopra, Tushar Kapoor and Arshad Warsi

Hum Nahi Sudhrenge

Itna Sannata Kyun Hai

Maine Tujhko Dekha

Golmaal Title Song